Redline Well Control Inc - Privacy Policy Site Map Contact Redline
Redline Well Control Inc.
Redline Well Control Inc. - Home Page
Redline Company Profile
Safety Commitment
Services
Online Quote Request
Photo Gallery
Current Career Opportunities
Contact Redline Well Control Inc.
Monster Energy Rentals
 
Toll Free:
1-877-340-2007
Phone:
403-347-2007
Fax:
403-347-4749
Email:
info@redlinewell.com
   
#6, 4127 - 39139, Hwy 2A,
Red Deer County, AB. T4S 2A8

Operations

Dave McWilliam

Director of Sales/Operations

Cell:
403-302-2899
Email: dave@redlinewell.com

Kevin Turnbull

Field Supervisor

Cell:
403-598-4695
Email: kevin@redlinewell.com

Craig Michael

Operations Manager

Cell:
403-304-9514
Email: craig@redlinewell.com

Tyler Brown
Rig Manager


Cell: 403-598-3340
Email: tyler@redlinewell.com

Trevor Boiteau
Rig Manager


Cell: 403-318-6353
Email: trevor@redlinewell.com

Corporate

Terry Pinkoski


Cell:
403-896-2900
Email: terry@redlinewell.com

Lance Neilson


Cell:
403-506-1100
Email: lance@redlinewell.com
   

If you have an enquiry or any question or comments please feel free to complete the form below:

* indicates required fields
privacy policy

Company Name:
*Contact Name:
*Phone Number:
*E-mail:

*Questions or Comments:

PLEASE ONLY CLICK 'SUBMIT' ONCE. THE PROCESS MAY TAKE A FEW SECONDS.

Home Page | Company Profile | Safety | Services | Quote Request | Photo Gallery | Career Opportunities | Contact Us
kwebsite by EdgeDesignSolutions

Click here to Email Redline Well Control Inc.